Posted by: eshne | April 21, 2008

Lena Headey Rocks My Socks

Lena Headey has to be the most attractive woman I have never had the pleasure of meeting! Not only does she look fantastic in tank tops or dresses and heels, Lena loves playing fiesty female characters (aka Sarah Connor Chronicles), has no reservations when it comes to playing a lesbian (Imagine Me And You, Bands of Gold), is funny and has a voice that sends the most delicious tingles through my fruity little body.

Lena Headey in black dress and heels

It is thanks to all the similarly crushed out women on YouTube that I have been able indulge this Lena Headey penchant of mine – think I’ve watched all the 30+ videos, but the interviews are my favs. In this one Lena Headey and Piper Perabo are being quizzed by a creepy guy, which doesn’t dampen the chemistry between the two of them. Oh and watch out for Lena’s response when he asks if they think there was enough sex in “Imagine Me & You.”

Responses

  1. i like her in imagine me & you

  2. I know what you mean, I have a huge crush on her too. She’s gorgeous and has a certain power that makes women go crazy about her. :X

  3. I’ve almost worn out my Imagine Me & You dvd – can’t help playing the Lena scenes over and over.. I need help! šŸ™‚

  4. […] typed in “lesbian socks” ended up on my site because of the combined power of my Lena Headey rocks my socks post and general posts about lesbian lifestyle. What I do not understand is what that certain […]

  5. Love all her movies. Is she a lesbian in real life?

  6. The chemistry is brilliant between these two women.
    what do they think somewhere here?
    I adore when Lena says: ” I felt robbed “…
    To that were you referring your eshne?
    They realized that the journalist was an idiot …, hehehe

  7. i love her in imagine me and you she is so sexy in it fwar

  8. I didn’t know that they already worked togehter…so can anybody tell me why both of them act kind of embarassed?


Leave a Reply

Categories

