Posted by: eshne | March 29, 2008

Eshne’s Blog:From Live Spaces to WordPress

Hello all lady lovers,
I used to write my blog on Live Spaces (imaginativewomen.spaces.live.com) but it didn’t work out so I’ve moved on to WordPress – if you used to read my blog there, thanks for tracking me down!

I decided to start writing this blog because I wanted to interact with fellow lady lovers online and discuss my favorite subject – lesbian fiction, film & drama – as well as the real life drama of being gay/lesbian.

I’ve added a few of my older posts to get things going, but will be adding more new stuff over the weekend.

I love to hear what other people think and to discuss ideas, so if you want to comment on any of my posts then please do and I’ll make sure I reply.

Eshne

Responses

  1. Yaaaay! I love your header by the way.

  2. Cheers 🙂 It is a photo taken by a very talented friend of mine. She’s an amazing photographer.


Leave a Reply

Categories

